Our | Team
Go To Top

Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Michelle LaJoie
Executive Director
Email: mLaJoie@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 208

Anthony Parsons
Financial Manager
Email: AParsons@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 204

Doreen Thurston
Senior Accountant / Accounts Receivable
Email: DThurston@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 237

Kate Schwiderson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: KSchwiderson@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 209

Intake Worker-Customer Support
Phone Extension: 206

Lisa Hauswirth
Payroll Administrator/Accountant
Email: LHauswirth@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 203

Shari Mahoski
Human Resource Manager
Email: smahoski@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 205

Sam Zick
IT Support Technician
Email: SZick@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 225


EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Ashley Asgaard
ECE Administrative Assistant
Email: AAsgaard@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 270

Barb Dupras
Early Head Start Manager
Email: BDupras@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 253

Becky Sandstrom
Education Coordinator/Mentor
Email: bsandstrom@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 250

Cindy Yackel
Family Advocate
Email: CYackel@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 261

Corey Holcomb
Early Childhood Education Director
Email: CHolcomb@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 260

Gina Debelak
Education Coordinator/Mentor
Email: GDebelak@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 254

Heidi Mager
Health Services Manager
Email: HMager@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 258

Jaimie Mager
Child Services Manager
Email: jmager@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension 256

Jenna Luoma
Family Advocate
Email: JLuoma@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension 262

Kathy Engstrom
ECE Office Coordinator
Email: KEngstrom@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 210

Leah Nygard
Disabilities Coordinator
Email: LNygard@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 263

Marie Chaperon
Transportation Coordinator HS
Email: MChaperon@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 25

Patti Lingle
Family Advocate
Email: PLingle@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 264

Ron Rule
Family Advocate
Email: RRule@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 255

Stacy McEachern
Education Coordinator/Mentor
Email: SMcEachern@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 252

Teresa Nault
Family Advocate
Email: tnault@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 259

Trecia Nickerson
Family Services Manager
Email: TNickerson@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 257

COMMUNITY NUTRITION SERVICES

Gretchen Paavola
Food Services Manager
Email: GPaavola@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 303

Cindy Kutsi
CNS Administrative Assistant
Email: ckutsi@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 304

Deb St. Aubin
CNS Office Coordinator
Email: DStaubin@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 302

Lori Stephens-Brown
CNS Director
Email: LStephens-Brown@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 301

HOUSING SERVICES

Housing Services Assessment
207@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 207

Wayne Greenleaf
Lost Creek Maintenance Supervisor
Email: WGreenleaf@communityactionam.org
Phone: 906-360-2826

Kimberly Berger
Housing Resource Specialist
Email: kberger@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 223

Brian Lingle
Housing Resource Specialist
Email: BLingle@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 224

Colleen Bath
Lost Creek Administrative Assistant
Email: CBath@communityactionam.org
Phone: 906-226-2035

Eleanore Fiori
Supportive Housing Coordinator
Email: EFiori@communityactionam.org
Phone: 906-225-5484

Alexis Farmer
Housing Administrative Assistant
Email: Afarmer@communityactionam.org
Phone extension: 207

Jason Parks
Housing Resource Manager
Email: JParks@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 236

Kendra Nelson
Housing Services Program Coordinator
Email: KNelson@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 222

Stephanie Barshaw
SSVF Housing Resource Specialist
Email: SBarshaw@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 351

Colette Lindsey
Grandview Marquette Site Manager
Email: CLindsey@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 110

Rod DesJardins
Housing Services Director
Email: RDesjardins@communityactionam.org
Phone Extension: 350

Amy Mattson
Lost Creek Site Manager
Email: amattson@communityactionam.org
Phone: 906-226-2035